New Island Council Bonaire Sworn in

This morning the new members of the Island Council have been sworn in.

Kralendijk- Bonaire has a new Island Council. The council consists of 4 members from the MPB party, 3 from the Democratic Party and 2 from the UPB party.

The members of the new island council are (fltr) Hennyson Thielman (MPB), Elvis Tjin-Asjoe (MPB), Michael Pietersz (DP), Nina den Heyer (MPB), Daisy Coffie (MPB), James Kroon (UPB), Clark Abraham (DP) and Rolanda Makaay (DP). Not on the photo is Esther Bernabela (UPB).

Also on the picture are Governor Rijna (middle) and registrar of the Island Council: Willem Cicilia (third from left).

Deel dit artikel